• Club Statistics
  • Gender:
  • Marital:
  • Age:
  • Years Business:
  • Average Member Worth:
  • Combined Club Worth:

Las Vegas WON Rotary Club Officers

The following are officers and committee members of Las Vegas WON Rotary Club for 2016 and into the future. The Rotary year starts on July 1 and ends on June 30. The Las Vegas WON Rotary Club was Chartered in April of 2016, the following list is for the remainder of 2016 Rotary year. The second list of names is for the offices of 2016-17 Rotary year. There will be an election in August 2016 for future Board Directors of both the Club and the Foundation as well as a new President Nominee. Please Note: President serve only one year, and they have the right to run for the office again in four years. Both Directors are offices are for two (2) year terms with one half of the Directors being elected new each year. (It is important to remember when you start a new club, many of the people elected to office will not hold a full year or two year term.) Any person with an asterick ( * ) after their name means they are serving the last year on the Board. There will be an election held for the open Director position at the next club anual election meeting.

Rotary Year 2016-17 (July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017)

President 2016-17: Nathan Atkins
President Elect 2017-18: Jennifer Huber
President Nominee 2018-19:  To be voted on in a few months
Treasurer: Sarah Gordon
Secretary: Jennifer Huber

Club Board Directors 9 Directors
Kathy Mahon *
Ron Heezen *
Sarah Gordon
Oksana Howard
PDG Randy Pote
Immediate Past President 2016 Richard Reed *
President 2016-17 Nathan Atkins
President Elect 2017-18 Jennifer Huber
President Nominee 2018-19 John Chmela

Foundation Board Directors 9 Directors
Bill Mahon *
Sean Rigo
Rae Wilson
Susan Sullivan *
Ebbie Cox
Donna Delucca
Joyce Markum
Dean kirsch
Reza Karamooz


Inaugural Rotary Year 2016 (April 8 - June 30, 2016)
President 2016: Richard Reed
President Elect 2016-17: Nathan Atkins
President Nominee 2017-18: Jennifer Huber
Treasurer: Nathan Atkins
Secretary: Jennifer Huber

Club Board Directors
Kathy Mahon
Ron Heezen
Ebbie Cox
Reza Karamooz
President Richard Reed
President Nominee Nathan Atkins
President Elect Jennifer Huber

Foundation Board Directors
Bill Mahon
Ralph Rohay
Rick Rupkey
Susan Sullivan
Frank Insana
Gloria Gorlin
Sarah Gordon

The following are the Committees available for Las Vegas WON Rotary Club Members to sign up to assist the Club in these areas. You can sign up for more than one committee. Usually a committee has a Chairperson or Co-Chairperson and several committee members (5-10) for each. You do not have to live in Las Vegas to be part of a committee. With more than 125 Club members, we have many opening for people to step up and be part of the Club activities and future.

Attendance Committee

Club Bulletin Committee

Community Service Committee
Eva Secchiri
Debra Whittacker

Fellowship Committee

Fund-raising Committee
Nate Jones
Debra Whittacker
Donna Deluca

Grant Committee

International Service Committee

Membership Development Committee
John Chmela
Nate Jones
Sean Rigo

Program Committee
Richard Reed
John Chmela
Reza Karamooz
Rob Rinne
Andrew Dionne

Publc Image Committee
Reza Karamooz
Sean Rigo

Rotary Information Committee

Rotary International Alumni
Ebbie Cox

Vocational Service Committee

Rotary WON Club Committee
Richard Reed
Nathan Atkins

Youth Services Committee
Kathy Mahon
Reza Karamooz
Donna Deluca
Joyce Markham