Las Vegas WON Rotary Club Logo

  • Club #87491   Email
  • 702-210-4201      PO Box 15110 Las Vegas, NV 89114
  • Chartered April 8, 2016 
  • Membership Application Las Vegas WON Rotary Club
  • 1st, 3rd, Friday Meeting: 5p, 2nd Friday: noon, 4th Week: Social, 5th week: No meeting
    Meeting Location for 1st, 2nd, 3rd Fridays: Fogo de Chao Restaurant
    360 E. Flamingo Road Las Vegas NV 89169

    Guest Speakers at 1st, 2nd, 3rd Meetings Each Month
    Public Welcome to Meetings and Socials - Call or Email for Info / Confirmation

Welcome to Las Vegas WON Rotary Club

Rotary District 5300 Conferences - 1956 to Date

See the Rotary District 5300 Conference locations per year as displayed below. District Conferences were selected by the District Governor of the year the event was held.

Click here to see the list of District 5300 Governors and their Rotary Club Affiliation. As you can see below, same years and locations we are missing, we could us your help.

District 5300 Rotary Conferences

Year District Governor District 5300 Conference Location
2020-21 Philip Gregory Jones To Be Announced
2019-20 Luanne Arredondo Cancelled Coronavirus
2018-19 John Chase Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Sheraton Resort)
2017-18 Raghada Khoury Long Beach (Queen Mary)
2016-17 Luciano de Sylva Palm Springs (Palm Springs Hilton Resort)
2015-16 Randy Pote San Diego (Horton Grand Hotel)
2014-15 Larry Skaggs Henderson, NV (Green Valley Ranch Resort)
2013-14 Miles Petroff Palm Springs, CA (Palm Springs Hilton)
2012-13 Sylvia Whitlock San Diego, CA (Town and Country Resort)
2011-12 Doug Fowler Lake Arrowhead, CA (Lake Arrowhead Resort)
2010-11 Roger J. Schulte La Jolla, CA, (La Jolla Marriott)
2009-10 Thomas B. Novotny Henderson, NV (Green Valley Ranch Resort)
2008-09 Gene Hernandez Palm Desert, CA, (JW Marriott Desert Springs)
2007-08 Charles M. Barr Irvine, CA, (Irvine Marriott Hotel)
2006-07 Christine Montan Rancho Mirage, CA (Rancho Las Palmas Resort)
2005-06 Stewart Anderson Palm Springs, CA (Hilton Palm Springs Resort
2004-05 Roy York Laughlin, NV (The Flamingo)
2003-04 Barbara Risher Welch Irvine, CA (Irvine Marriott)
2002-03 Lee Harlan Pasadena, CA
2001-02 Margaret Cooker Primm, NV
2000-01 Sal Briguglio Palm Springs, CA (Doral Palm Springs Resort)
1999-2000 Garbis Der Yeghian Long Beach, CA
1998-99 Lee Mothershead Palm Springs, CA
1997-98 Wayne Whistler Irvine, CA
1996-97 Ernie Jensen Rancho Mirage, CA
1995-96 Ken Miller Las Vegas, NV
1994-95 Steve Garrett La Jolla, CA
1993-94 Conrad von Bibra San Diego, CA
1992-93 Don Aikin Litchfield Park, AZ
1991-92 Chris Lyman Long Beach, CA
1990-91 Taro Kawa Palm Springs, CA
1989-90 Jerry Tambe San Diego, CA
1988-89 Joe McMullin Las Vegas, NV
1987-88 Tim Siu Santa Barbara, CA
1986-87 John Fee Kauai, HI
1985-86 Joe Buckley San Diego, CA
1984-85 Myron Stolp Palm Springs, CA
1983-84 Bill Ford Anaheim, CA
1978-79 Oliver A. “Jelly” Batcheller Anaheim, CA
1972-73 Glen A. Wilson Anaheim, CA
1971-72 Art Ferris
1966-67 John H. Clay
1962-63 James “Jim” Speer Anaheim, CA
1961-62 Levi H. Dickey Long Beach, CA
1957-58 Arthur C. “Art” Withrow Long Beach, CA
1955-56 Stuart Coulter San Bernardino, CA
1950-51 Dr. G. “Edd” Norwood

Return to History Main Index

Return to Main Index